Buy Online The LaFontaines - Common Problem

The LaFontaines

Common Problem CD Album

CD $14.99

Release Date: 27/10/2017

Discs: 1

  Buy CD only

With their debut long-play 'Class' having charted #1 on the Indie Breakers chart, The LaFontaines return with their second studio album, 'Common Problem'.

Produced by Joe Cross (The Courteeners) CP has all the hallmarks of a band having honed their sound. With frontman Kerr Okan's sociopolitical commentary at the heart of an explosive, angst ridden record, darker than the last and laced with truth and reality.

The LaFontaines release 'Common Problem' on 27th October 2017 via A Wolf At Your Door Records.

1. Explosion
2. Too Late
3. Common Problem
4. Torture
5. Hang Fire
6. Goldmine
7. Armour
8. Atlas
9. What Do I Know?
10. Total Control
11. Release The Hounds
12. Asleep